Officers and Directors

Tax-Exempt Status

The Franconia Ski Club is organized exclusively for charitable and educational purposes within the meaning of Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code which means that contributions made to the Club are tax-deductible.  It is run by a board of directors who are elected annually by the Club’s members at the annual meeting held each year at the end of March.  The current officers and members of the Board of Directors follow below.

 

Board meetings are held monthly in season and are open to members.  Please contact any board member if you wish to speak to the board on any specific topic or if you wish to become more involved with the club.  We are always open to new ideas and help from the membership.

 

 

Officers

 

Christina Valar Breen, President

cvalarbreen@hotmail.com

 

Bob Crowley, Vice President

Robert.Crowley@moelis.com

 

Laura Keating, Secretary

keating.laura@comcast.net

 

 

Leslie Froio, Treasurer

llfcpa@comcast.net

 

Directors

 

John Agostinelli

john@agostinelli.com

 

Georg Capaul

          gcapaul@holderness.org

 

David Fitzgerald, Immediate Past President

david.fitzgerald@cbre-ne.com

 

Matt Hillery

matt@hilleryhouse.com

 

Mike Kenney

netennis@gmail.com

 

David Lavallee

david@gamefacemedia.com

 

Sylvia McCarthy

smswissms03@gmail.com

 

Richard Smith, Program Director

richsmith@franconiaskiclub.com

 

Erin Sweeney

erswee@profile.k12.nh.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Banner

 

powered by MemberClicks