Officers and Directors

Tax-Exempt Status

The Franconia Ski Club is organized exclusively for charitable and educational purposes within the meaning of Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code which means that contributions made to the Club are tax-deductible.  It is run by a board of directors who are elected annually by the Club’s members at the annual meeting held each year at the end of March.  The current officers and members of the Board of Directors follow below.


Board meetings are held monthly in season and are open to members.  Please contact any board member if you wish to speak to the board on any specific topic or if you wish to become more involved with the club.  We are always open to new ideas and help from the membership.





Christina Valar Breen, President


Bob Crowley, Vice President


Laura Keating, Secretary



Leslie Froio, Treasurer




John Agostinelli


Georg Capaul


David Fitzgerald, Immediate Past President


Matt Hillery


Mike Kenney


David Lavallee


Sylvia McCarthy


Richard Smith, Program Director


Erin Sweeney











powered by MemberClicks